top of page
Fire and Ink_transparent background.png
Inked Series Book Cover (1).jpg

The Fire & Ink crew are all finally together in one boxset. Follow the crew of Fire & Ink Tattoo shop as they find their happily ever afters, and face different challenges along the way. This series includes:

Wolf & Ember
Talon & Piper
Nix & Ash
Raven & Sloan

Author's Note:
This is my first ever completed series, and does spin off into two other series, The Devil's Soldiers MC, and the Lincoln Billionaires, if you would like to continue with the characters you meet in this series as they do overlap.

bottom of page